2016 U.S. Payments Forum Member Recognition

The U.S. Payments Forum working committees and steering committee make significant contributions to the payments industry–publishing educational resources and providing guidance on the implementation of new payments technologies. This work could only be accomplished through the tremendous commitment of the many individuals who participate in and contribute to Forum projects. The results of the Forum’s work are helping to drive implementation of EMV and other new payments technologies in the U.S.

Each year, the U.S. Payments Forum recognizes the top individual contributors and publishes the “honor roll”– the individuals who were leading contributors and participants in the Forum projects and activities. The 2016 Honor Roll was compiled based on committee leadership, project leadership, project participation and meeting contributions from January through December 2016.

The U.S. Payments Forum thanks all of our members for their contributions and for their enthusiastic participation in projects that make a difference for the industry. The Forum also thanks the member-elected committee chairs, who devote their time and expertise to lead Forum activities.

Click here to see the full list of published Forum resources.

ATM Working Committee

2016 Co-Chairs

  • David Tente, ATMIA
  • Ron Schnittman, Bank of America
  • Stuart Mackinnon, Columbus Data Services

Top Contributors

  • Marc Cleven, Visa
  • Bruce Renard, National ATM Council
  • Deborah Spidle, Paragon Application Systems

CNP Fraud Working Committee

2016 Co-Chairs

  • Ben Dominguez, Visa
  • Malcolm Nunes, Fiserv
  • Teresa Bryan, Mastercard

Top Contributors

  • Francine Dubois, NID Security
  • Cheryl Mish, Discover Financial Services

Communications & Education Working Committee

2016 Co-Chairs

  • Mansour Karimzadeh, SCIL
  • Lori Breitzke, E&S Consulting
  • Marie Doloc, Arroweye Solutions

Top Contributors

  • Jennifer Cristallo, Entrust Datacard
  • Philip Andreae, Oberthur Technologies
  • Pascal Dufour, Galitt US
  • Scott Haney, Woodforest National Bank
  • Amy Linden, Metropolitan Transportation Authority
  • Huy Vu, China UnionPay USA

Petro Working Committee

2016 Co-Chairs

  • Kara Gunderson, CITGO Petroleum Corporation
  • Tomas Levi, Gilbarco
  • Terry Mahoney, W. Capra Consulting Group

Top Contributors

  • Charl Botes, Mastercard
  • Brian Russell, Verifone

Testing and Certification Working Committee

2016 Co-Chairs

  • Randy Burnette, Verifone
  • Cindy Kohler, Visa Inc.

Top Contributors

  • Charl Botes, Mastercard
  • Kevin Emery, Discover Financial Services
  • Clyde Van Blarcum, American Express

U.S. Payments Forum Steering Committee

2016 Officers

  • Karen Czack, American Express
  • John Drechny, Walmart
  • Sarah Hartman, TSYS
  • Jamie Topolski, Fiserv

Top Contributors

  • Simon Hurry, Visa
  • Kristy Cook, Target
  • Steven Cole, Vantiv

U.S. Payments Forum Member Meeting

Top Contributors

  • Kristy Cook, Target
  • Randy Burnette, Verifone
  • Ed Learned, MerchantLink
  • Jesse Lee, Wells Fargo
  • Marc Cleven, Visa Inc.

U.S. Payments Forum Honor Roll

Over 120 members were recognized on the 2016 Forum Honor Roll for their contributions to Forum projects and member meetings. Click here for the full Honor Roll.

Share this