Forum Management

Steering Committee

The U.S. Payments Forum is managed by an elected, cross-industry Steering Committee that includes acquirers/processors, global payments network, industry suppliers, issuers, merchants and regional debit networks.

  • Trent Addington, Walmart
  • Berke Baydu, Mastercard
  • Roberta Braum, Starbucks
  • Roberto Cardenas, Global Payments
  • Brett Chemaly, Discover Financial Services
  • Keri Crane, Jack Henry & Associates, treasurer
  • Maureen Elworthy, J.P. Morgan
  • Scott Haney, Woodforest National Bank
  • Heather Hatch, PAX Technology
  • Erica Humiston, Target
  • Simon Hurry, Visa
  • Preeti Kanwal, American Express
  • Terry Mahoney, W Capra Consulting Group
  • Oliver Manahan, Infineon Technologies
  • Nancy Morgan, Kroger Co.
  • Manish Nathwani, SHAZAM, chair
  • Andrew Patania, Elavon
  • Nick Pisarev, Giesecke+Devrient
  • Lillie Platko, FIS
  • Tom Pouliot, UnionPay
  • Chris Roberts, Wells Fargo
  • Itai Sela, B2 Payment Solutions, secretary
  • Joe Vasterling, Best Buy Co. Inc., vice chair


The U.S. Payments Forum is staffed to serve the needs of its members in all areas, from meetings to membership questions to working committee participation.

Share this